Professor Sam Wamuziri

Professor of Civil Engineering and
Dean for the College of Engineering
mail: s.wamuziri@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1200
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1200
Mobile: +968 9179 7014

Dr Adnan Kabbani

Associate Professor in Electrical Engineering & Chairman of the University Research and Enterprise Committee
Email: Kabbani_a@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1195
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1195

Dr Mahmoud A. M. Albreem

HOD; Assistant Professor of Communication Engineering
Email: mahmoud.albreem@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1192
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1192

Dr Ramadan Abdelaziz

Assistant Professor of Water and Wastewater Engineering
Email: ramadan.abdelaziz@asu.edu.om
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1202

Dr. Ayman A. El-Saleh

Assistant Professor in Electronics and Communication
Email: ayman.elsaleh@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1206
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1206

Dr Mohamed El-Taher

Assistant Professor in Geotechnical Engineering
Email: Mohamed.eltaher@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1205
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1205

Dr Ali Istanbullu

Assistant professor in Construction Project Management
Email: ali.istanbullu@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1206
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1206

Dr Mahfouz Saeed

Assistant Professor in Environmental Engineering
Email: Mahfouz.Saeed@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1197
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1197

Mr Tariq Umar

Lecturer in Civil Engineering
Email: t.umar@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1194
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1194

Mr. Mohamed Shaik

Lecturer in Electronics and Communication Engineering
Email: m.shaik@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1193
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1193

Mr. Roy S. Luneta

Autocad Lab technician
Email: roysluneta@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1196
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1196

Mr. Mohammed Siddique

Lecturer Civil Engineering Lab Technician
Email: mohammed.javeed@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1203
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1203

Mr. Abdul Manan Sheikh

Lab Technician Electronics & Communication Engineering
Email: abdul.manan@asu.edu.om
Telephone: +968 2540 1000 Ext 1204
Direct Line Telephone: +968 2540 1204